For all your MTN Business Needs

MTN Business Corners

MTN Business Corners

RegionLocationAdresseMTN Business AGentMTN Business SupervisorOpening Hours
AdamawaNGAOUNDERErue centre commercial inside EcobankBABOUANE BABALE PATRICK 679623613 Patrick.BaouaneBabale@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
CenterMTN SERVICE CENTER BASTOSRue FamousRIDDELLE MANTHO DIFFO 676008259 Riddelle.Diffo@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
CenterCARREFOUR EKIESupermarché CarrefourBILOA AMOKA CHRISTINE 676134826 Christine.Biloa@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
CenterMTN Starlight 2 SERVICE CENTRE
Kalafatas boulangerieNESLAR BRAVO TCHUNDJU 674712834 Neslar.Tchundju@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
CenterMTN Starlight 2 SERVICE CENTREKalafatas boulangerieHAOUAWOU BEDA 675485970 Haouawou.Beda@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
CenterNGOUSSO SERVICE CENTREFace Santa LuciaTIDO KEREN 679826416
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
CenterCARREFOUR WARDASupermarket carrefourLOBE JOELLE ARGENTINE 681274476 Joelle.MouelleLobe@mtn.com 
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
EastBERTOUALom et Djerem-Rond point d'Abadji (socété Gérerale)NGA AGNES JOSIANE DIOR 671924471 Agnes.Nga@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
Far NorthMAROUABarmaré district near central marketBANYEP YOUANI CLEMENCE 671252332 Pulcherie.Banyeb@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
LittoralDoualaAkwa face Akwa palaceFLORE NENGOUE 677053068 Flore.Nengoue@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
LittoralDoualaAkwa face Akwa palaceJEAN YANDOU 677675067 Jean.Yandou@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
LittoralMTN Service Center BonaberiBonaberi en face mairie
MARIE ISANGUE 670198532 Marie.Isangue1@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
LittoralMTN Service Center BonamoussadiMarché de bonamoussadi
MARIE NDOGAM 677055568 Marie.Ndogam@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
LittoralMTN Store Douala Grand MallDouala Grand MallNATHALIE JEMEA 675037940 Nathalie.Jemea@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
LittoralMTN Store Carrefour BonamoussadiSupermarché carrefourUTANCE EBELE 673519885 Utance.Ebele@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
NorthGAROUAFoulbéré (Afriland First bank)NGUIZAYE AGNES 672241751 Agnes.Nguizaye@mtn.com
Rodolphe Ngalle
Rodolphe.ngalle@mtn.com
677550214
North WestBamendaCity kermes
DELPHINE NAHBILA 677786236 Delphine.Nahbila@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
North WestKumbaOpposite City Council, KumbaJULIETTE NWECHO EFAMBA 676651556 Juiette.Efamba@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
WestBafoussamPMUC, BafoussamNINA FLORE WOWO 652784070 Flore.Wowo@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889
South WestBueaMolyko beside University of Buea
CIVIAN SAAHCHIA 678380532 Civian.Saahchia@mtn.com
Joseph KINGUE
Joseph.mume@mtn.com
680587889